Fandoms Galore

Wordpress.com

Lazy TV Saturdays: Just Another Lazy Day

*Sigh

This week has been a very long one. I just started work last week and this week was both my first and second week on the job because last week was mostly orientation and training. While I do enjoy it, it can be stressful and taxing sometimes, especially my commute to and from the there since I don’t drive and have to rely on the bus. So after a week like this, all I really want to do is sit on the couch and roam on my computer for an hour or two without going outside, and I think that’s exactly what I’m going to do.

I have no TV shows or movies to watch in mind but whatever comes on I’ll tune in and will most likely talk about it next week. I am loving the day so far though because it’s quiet and just really relaxing. Though I’m a little peeved that I have to come in Sunday for work but what are you gonna do? Like I said, I enjoy the work, the commute is another story though. Anyway, I’m going to get back to my lazy Saturday now and I hope you all enjoy yours.

Leave your comments below and thanks for reading!! XD

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 1, 2014 by and tagged .
